The Party Executive

Here are the members of the Party’s Executive and Ethics Committees as elected at Convention 2017.

Party Leader  Allen Small
Deputy Party Leader Rob Ferguson
Chairman Gene Balfour
 Vice-Chairman Mark Snow
Secretary Jim McIntosh (since resigned)
Recording Secretary Bart Skala
Treasurer GJ Hagenaars
Campaign Director Scott Marshall
Members at Large Mark Wrzesniewski, Jacob Currier
Ethics Committee 

John Shaw (2014, 2011, 2008),
Jean-Serge Brisson (2015),
Wendy Kadonoff (2016),
Neal Donnelly (2016),
Cindy Davidson (2017),
Matt Doughtery (2017)